Register for our upcoming Akoya Academy Webinar:

Date: Tuesday, August 25, 2020
Time: 8:00 AM PDT | 11:00 AM EDT | 5:00 PM CEST
Speaker: Clemens Duerrschmid, PhD, Technical Applications Scientist, Akoya Biosciences

In this webinar, we’ll discuss the development and validation of a high-throughout, 9-color immunofluorescence assay for translational studies in immune oncology research. Assay development is made easy using the Mantra platform. Scale up using the high-throughput Vectra Polaris system. Finally, multitasking for your multiplex IF is possible.

  • Warp speed assay development
  • Seamless workflow for scale up to high throughput deployment
  • Parallel path for digital pathology
  • Multitasking for multiplex IF
Categories: Uncategorized